Fashion

Bohemian Like Me

Dress- Zara, Bag- Caprese
Bohemian dresses never go out of style. It gives this carefree gypsy vibe which is elegant at the same time. Yesterday I had been to Zara and I came across this white dress which had me mesmerised from the moment my eyes fell on it. Its flowly dress- romper with flower stitch patterns on the top. And my nautical Caprese bag went perfectly with it. It also has huge cutout on the back which adds a sexy vibe to it.

I got the below finger rings from Forever21 to go with Bohemian theme.

Cheers!!

4 thoughts on “Bohemian Like Me

Leave a Reply

