Random

Blog Update:- 3 ??

Hola Everyone,

After all the talk of last 6 season about Winter Coming, the Summer is actually here and its freaking hot. This whole week has been burning in Pune!!! And I have hardly got any reading done in this month. I did start couple of books but its been a slow, slow, slow journey and blogging and bookstagramming has been hard. Don’t you worry I am sticking it out.

For a long time now I have been thinking about the direction this blog is going into and I don’t want it to be utterly restricted to just book reviews but more like sneak peek into my thoughts and things I love. I recently attended a workshop about design thinking and it kind of put things into perspective. So trying to apply the same principles here I guess I just don’t want to put the things I blog about into a box.

So I guess you guys will see a lot more random posts about fashion, music, my thoughts and books as well.

Cheers!!
XoXo

Leave a Reply

