Random

Sunsets

 

Since I was a kid sunsets have always had a special place in my heart. I love sunsets. Not that I don’t like sunrises. They are beautiful too but since I am not much of a morning person I don’t catch that many of them. And even when I do wake up I don’t have time to enjoy it.In the morning it’s like “Ohh!! It’s so beautiful and peaceful and then Oops the sun is up, lets run”. We are always running. But when it comes to sunsets; it’s contrary. All the shit has been dealt with or locked up for tomorrow. And at that moment you can just sit and do nothing. You don’t have to go anywhere. It symbolizes end of the day. A transition from the daily monotony of work into the comfort of your bed or your lover’s arms.

Cheers!!
XoXo

One thought on “Sunsets

Leave a Reply

