Random

MIA Update

Hi Guys,

I have been off blogging world for more than 2 weeks now. So many things have been happening that it all snowballed into this huge tangled threads in my head that I couldn’t think straight. It was like I wanted to start a post but I just didn’t know where to start. Like someone just put me in a car while I was asleep and left in middle of nowhere. However even though I wasn’t blogging I did manage to finish three books. Actually I read two of them in just 2 days. I started with Dreamology, a really cute and different kind of love story. I was travelling to work when I started this and I couldn’t finish any work that day as I just had to finish it. Same day my copy of I’ll give you the sun arrived. And I have to say that book is just amazing. I think everybody should read it. The characters are likeable, the story is heart touching. It makes you laugh , cry, fall in love 😍  This book will certainly go in by re-read pile. After that I started Thirteen Reasons Why which did take me a long time to finish. Anyhoo after nearly two weeks I slept for 10 hours stretch and I feel all refreshed. I am still with a huge question mark but yeah I am getting there. So hopefully there will be new posts soon 😊.

So until next time I will leave you with some pictures 👻

14199137_10209430478891735_2431131190228145212_n
View of Earth from top of Ice Cream Cone
Processed with Snapseed.
#FollowMe
Processed with Snapseed.
Homebound
Processed with Snapseed.
Why so Serious?
img_5502
Book Pile

img_6020

Cheers!!
XoXo

Leave a Reply

