Youtube

August Wrap-Up

Hi Guys,

This month I decided to do something different and shot a August Wrap – Up video. Yup!! I started my youtube channel just for fun ( A Bibliophile Like Me). Do give it a check. If you like it please give it a thumbs up, comment and subscribe 👻

  1. Harry Potter and The Cursed Child
  2. Playlist for the Dead by Michelle Falkoff
  3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  4. The Grown Up by Gillian Flynn
  5. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  6. Stolen By Lucy Christopher
  7. Looking for Alaska by John Green

Which books did you guys read in August ? Let me know in comment section down below.

Cheers!!
XoXo

 

 

5 thoughts on “August Wrap-Up

  1. None of them… but I’m gonna start reading Stolen By Lucy Christopher, my niece read it, and she recommended it to me, she said if she liked it, I would like it too (it’s kind of a weird logic).

    Like

Leave a Reply

